70 Girls 70 1991 Original London Cast CD

1991 Original London Cast
Stock Status: In Stock
Manufacturer: 605288137228
Production: Original London Cast
Brand: Jay Records
Product Code: CDJAY1372
Weight: 0.14kg
You will earn 12 points which is the equivalent of £0.12


Based on the play A Breath of Spring by Peter Coke.
1. Old Folks (Opening)
2. Home
3. Well Laid Plans
4. Coffee in a Cardboard Cup
5. Hit It Lorraine
6. Do We?
7. Emma Finch
8. Broadway My Street
9. Boom Ditty Boom
10. Believe
11. Go Visit Your Grandmother
12. I Can't Do That Anymore
13. 70, Girls, 70
14. Yes
15. Finale


Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.