Dames At Sea London cast recording CD

London cast recording
Stock Status: In Stock
Manufacturer: 605288133923
Production: London Cast
Brand: Jay Records
Product Code: CDJAY1339
Weight: 0.14kg
You will earn 15 points which is the equivalent of £0.15


 Josephine Blake & Sandra Dickinson 1989 London cast recording.
1. Overture
2. Wall Street
3. It's You
4. Broadway Baby
5. That Minster Man of Mine
6. Choo-Choo Honeymoon
7. Sailor of My Dreams
8. Singapore Sue
9. Broadway Baby (Reprise)
10. Good Times Are Here to Stay
11. Entr'acte/Dames at Sea
12. Beguine
13. Raining in My Heart
14. There's Something About You
15. Echo Waltz
16. Star Tar
17. Let's Have a Simple Wedding


Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.