Les Miserables 2020 The Staged Concert Cast CD

Live Stage Cast Recording of Les Miserables 2019 Gielgud Theatre
Stock Status: In Stock
Music: Claude-Michel Schönberg
Cast: Michael Ball, Alfie Boe, Carrie Hope Fletcher, Matt Lucas,
Production: Live Cast
Brand: Arts Music
Product Code: 0093624888635
Weight: 0.18kg
You will earn 12 points which is the equivalent of £0.12


Cameron Mackintosh is delighted to announce the return of Les Misérables – The Staged Concert for a eight-week limited run at the Sondheim Theatre from 5 December 2020 – 31 January 2021, coinciding with the musical’s 35th year on Shaftesbury Avenue.
Les Misérables -The Staged Concert broke box office records and sold out its entire 16 week season when it ran last year at the Gielgud Theatre. Its all-star cast, led by Michael Ball as Javert, Alfie Boe as Jean Valjean*, Carrie Hope Fletcher as Fantine and Matt Lucas as Thénardier will return alongside a company of over 50 actors and musicians.

Disc 1:
1. Prologue
 Work Song
2. Valjean's Soliloquy
3. At the End of the Day
4. I Dreamed a Dream
5. Lovely Ladies
6. Fantine's Arrest
7. The Runaway Cart
8. Who Am I?
9. Fantine's Death
10. The Confrontation
11. Castle on a Cloud
12. Master of the House
13. The Bargain
14. Paris
 Look Down
15. The Robbery
16. Stars
17. ABC Café
 Red and Black
18. Do You Hear the People Sing?
19. In My Life
20. A Heart Full of Love
21. The Attack on Rue Plumet
22. One Day More
23. Building the Barricade
24. On My Own
25. Javert at the Barricade
26. A Little Fall of Rain
27. The First Attack
28. Drink with Me
29. Bring Him Home
30. The Final Battle
31. The Sewers
 Dog Eats Dog
32. Javert's Soliloquy
33. Turning
34. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables
35. A Heart Full of Love (Reprise)
36. Valjean's Confession
37. The Wedding
38. Beggars at the Feast
39. Epilogue


Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.