Mary Poppins The Definitive Supercalifragilistic 2020 london Cast CD

Mary Poppins The Definitive Supercalifragilistic 2020 Cast Recording Live At the Prince Edward Theatre
Stock Status: In Stock
Manufacturer: 0093624888659
Pre-Order: 06/11/2020
Lyricist: Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman
Composer: Richard M. Sherman, Robert B. Sherman
Production: london cast
Brand: Disney
Product Code: 0093624888659
Weight: 0.18kg
You will earn 9 points which is the equivalent of £0.09


The original music and lyrics by Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman include the classic songs Jolly Holiday, Step in Time, Feed the Birds and Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. New songs and additional music are by the Olivier award-winning British team of George Stiles and Anthony Drewe.

Zizi Strallen in the title role, Charlie Stemp as Bert, Joseph Millson as George Banks and Petula Clark as the Bird Woman, are Amy Griffiths who will play Winifred Banks, Claire Moore as Miss Andrew, Claire Machin as Mrs Brill, Jack Northas Robertson Ay and Barry James as Bank Chairman and Admiral Boom. Casting for the roles of Jane and Michael Banks will be announced at a later date.
The magical story of the world's favourite Nanny arriving on Cherry Tree Lane has been triumphantly and spectacularly brought to the stage with dazzling choreography, incredible effects and unforgettable songs. The stage version of Mary Poppins, brilliantly adapted from the wonderful stories by PL Travers and the original beloved Walt Disney film.



Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.