Ragtime (Songs from) Original 2009 Broadway Cast CDR

Songs from Ragtime Original 2009 Broadway Cast
Stock Status: In Stock
Manufacturer: 605288801020
Production: Broadway cast
Brand: Jay Records
Product Code: DDJAY8010
Weight: 0.14kg
You will earn 6 points which is the equivalent of £0.06


Recorded after the show closed. Stephen Flaherty plays piano in the opening track._
1. Ragtime -- Stephen Flaherty & Chorus of Ragtime (3:00)
2. New Music -- Ron Bohmer, Christiane Noll, Bobby Steggert, Quintin Darrington, Stephanie Umoh, & Chorus of Ragtime (4:10)
3. Wheels of a Dream -- Quentin Darrington & Stephanie Umoh (3:42)
4. Buffalo Nickel Photoplay, Inc. -- Robert Petkoff & Sarah Rosenthal (2:10)
5. Our Children -- Christiane Noll & Robert Petkoff (2:30)
6. Back to Before -- Christiane Noll & Girls of Ragtime (3:49)
7. Make Them Hear You -- Quentin Darrington (2:14)

Original 2009 Broadway Cast PLEASE NOTE: CDs ARE CDR PRODUCED "DISC ON DEMAND" Orders will take up to 7 working days.


Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.