The Confession Room Concept Cast Recording CD

The Concept Cast Recordingbr /br / style="color: #ff0000; font-size: 12pt;"br //span
Stock Status: In Stock
Product Brand: SimG
Product Code: SIMG-016
Product Weight: 0.14kg
£10.99 £9.16 (ex. VAT)
You will earn 10 points which is the equivalent of £0.10


A new original British musical about a group of people who come to The Confession Room to spill their most embarrassing confessions and stories. Written by Dan Looney and Patrick Wilde (with additional lyrics by Reece Looney & Sam Champness), featuring 21 tracks including the Stiles & Drewe Song Prize nominated song Excalibur93, and starring West End regularsAnne-Jane Casey(Billy Elliot),Dean Chisnall(Shrek),Alex Gaumond(We Will Rock You),Ross Hunter(Rock Of Ages) and /br /Tracklisting:br /br /1.Overture - Orchestrabr /2.Confession Room Part 1 - Dean Chisnall, Stephanie Clift, Steven Bush, Natalie Bush, Joshua Lovell & Companybr /3.Confession Room Part 2 - Joshua Lovell & Companybr /4.In Bed - Ben Fenner & Joshua Lovellbr /5.Ditsy Blonde - Stephanie Cliftbr /6.Happy-Go-Lucky - Anna-Jane Casey & Companybr /7.Plus 70 Women - Ross Hunterbr /8.Through The Bakery Window - Devon-Elise Johnsonbr /9.Act 1 Finalé - Joshua Lovell & Companybr /10.Entracte - Orchestrabr /11.Let Me Just Dream - Devon-Elise Johnson, Stephanie Clift, Natalie Bush & Rebecca Jayne-Daviesbr /12.Perfect - Dean Chisnalbr /13.Pumpkin Boy - Steven Bushbr /14.Weird and Wonderful - Companybr /15.Excalibur93 - Matthew Rowlandbr /16.Carolines Confession - Anna-Jane Caseybr /17.Second Chances - Alex Gaumondbr /18.Finalé - Joshua Lovell & Companybr /19.Bows - Orchestra & Companybr /20.Playoff - Orchestrabr /Bonus Track: br /21.Sexed Out - Dan Looney


Write a customer review and share your thoughts with other customers.
Be the first to review this product.